Officers/Directors

 

  Sno-Bees, Inc.
  P.O. Box 262
  Barre, VT 05641

 

 

   Home     |    Trail Information   |  Membership Information  |  Contact Us

Contact Information

Elected Officers/Directors

 

2016 - 2017 Officers

POSITION  NAME EMAIL
President  Mike Perrigo president@snobees.com
Vice President Jim Morrill vicepresident@snobees.com
Treasurer   Lionel Cyr treasurer@snobees.com
Secretary   Pat Reed secretary@snobees.com
Membership Dawnmarie Tomasi  membership@snobees.com
Trailmaster Tim Stone trailmaster@snobees.com
Webmaster Bob Pembroke webmaster@snobees.com

Trails Coordinator - Vacant

 

Directors

Greg Blake -- 479-2451  
John Plante -- 476-4785           
Lionel Cyr -- 479-9604            
Robert Campo -- 479-1286      
   
   

 

Home | Membership Info  |  Calendar of Events | Safety/Education Trail Info | 
Area Services
Beehive | By-Laws | "The Buzz" Newsletters | History | Officers/Directors |  

  Feedback Merchandise/Classifieds | VAST  | Photo Gallery | Weather Channel  | 

If you have any comments and suggestions regarding our Web Page, please email webmaster@snobees.com or fill out our Feedback form.

Copyright 2007 SnoBees, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.