2016-2017 Trail Supporters

 

  Sno-Bees, Inc.
  P.O. Box 262
  Barre, VT 05641

 

 

   Home     |    Trail Information   |  Membership Information  |  Contact Us
Sponser
Accura Printing 476-4429 80 East Road Barre Road, South Barre, VT 05670 www.accuraprinting.com
Allen Lumber Company 476-4156 502 North Main Street, Barre, VT www.allenlumbercompany.com
Alpine ACR Services LLC 279-9051 1532 Hill Street Ext, Barre, VT  
Always On Time 839-0183 115 Industrial Lane, Barre, VT www.alwaysontimesign.com
Barre Electric 476-0280 856 US Rte 302-Berlin, Barre, VT www.barreelectric.com
Bates & Murray,inc 479-1066 338 E. Montpelier Road, Barre, VT 05641 www.batesmurrayinc.com
Bellavance Trucking 479-9311 5 South Vine Street, Barre, VT www.bellavancetrucking.com
Beverage Baron 479-9227 411 N Main Street, Barre, VT https://www.facebook.com/beveragebaronvt
Brookside Country Store 476-5560 RT. 14 Barre, VT  
Buttura Gherardi 476-6646 PO Box 606, Barre, VT www.graniteartisans.com/
Capital City (866) 764-7509 1162 U.S. 2, Montpelier, VT 05601 www.capitolcityauto.com
Casella Waste (802) 651-5400 PO Box 1372, Williston, VT www.casella.com/
Central Vermont ATV (802) 477-5075 14 Don Camp Dr, Barre, VT www.vtvasa.org/club14.php
Chase & Chase 479-9636 301 North Main Street #6, Barre, VT 05641 www.chase&chasesurveyors.com
Classic Auto Exchange 223-7501 891 US Rte 12, Berlin, VT www.classicautoexchangevt.com/
Comfort Inn 229-2222 213 Paine Tpke N, Berlin, VT www.comfortinnmontpelier.com/
Delair's Carpet Barn 223-7171 3998 U.S. 2, East Montpelier, VT 05651 www.delairscarpetbarn.com/
Duranleau Construction 883-2334 110 Washington Tpke, Washington, VT   
EE Packard 279-7340 290 Packard Road, East Montpelier, VT 05651  
Formula Ford 223-5201 265 River Street, Montpelier, VT 05602 www.formulafordvt.com
Gilles Sales & Service 476-3101 795 VT Route 14 S, E Montpelier, VT www.gillesmarine.com/
Granite Financial Group 476-3235 162 N Main St, Suite 200, Barre, VT  
Granite Industries 479-2202 95 Boynton Street, Barre, VT www.graniteind.com/
Green Mtn Paving 249-2938 PO Box 248 East Barre, VT www.greenmountainpaving.com/
H-P Cleaning 479-0550 12 Henry Street, South Barre, VT 05670  
Hutch Bros. Concrete 479-3499 Barre, VT www.hutchbrothersconcrete.com/
Ins Agency of N.E. 229-4177 3030 Rte 2, E Montpelier, VT www.iqme.com/
Kurrle Fuels 223-5300 366 E Montpelier Rd, Montpelier, VT kurrlefuels.com/
Laquerre's 476-8199 1010 VT Rte 14 S, E Montpelier, VT www.laquerres.com/
Lenny's Shoe 522-4000 359 North Main Street Barre, VT https://www.lennyshoe.com/
M.D. Forestland Consult 472-6060   dbaut@mdforestry.com
Mac Auley Wholesale Meats
479-0519 169 Sterling Hill Road, Barre, VT 05641 www.macauleysfoodservice.com
Mattress Land 479-0671 Rt. 302 Berlin, VT www.mattressland.com/
McLeod & Bailey 476-4971 32 Blackwell Street, Barre, VT https://www.facebook.com/mcleodsspringandchassis
Metlife      
Mid-State Chrysler, Jeep, Hyundai 479-0586 1365 U.S. 302, Barre, VT 05641 www.midstatedodge.net
Miles Supply 839-0017 143 Boynton Street, Barre, VT www.milessupply.com
Mulligans Irish Pub 279-0232 9 Maple Avenue, Barre, VT  
Pepin Granite Company 800-654-5420 Barre, VT pepingranite.net/
Poulos Insurance 229-5727 752 Granger Road. BarreVT  www.poulosinsurance.com
Robert's General Store 883-2220 Vermont 110, Washington, VT 05675  
Rogers Brothers, Inc. 249-7455 15 Walker Avenue, Barre, VT  
Stone Tech 476-3122 17 Bianchi Pl, Barre, VT  
Subway 476-6460 Barre, VT 05641  
Summer Street Auto 479-0928 41 Pearl Street  Barre, Vt  
Tim C. Stone Trucking 249-0778 740 Cutler Corner Rd. Barre, VT  
Upper Valley Grill 802-584-3101 Jct. Rt. 232 and 302 Groton, Vt.  
Valsangiacomo (VDM) 476-4181 PO Box 625, Barre, VT www.vdmlaw.com
WoodWise 888-944-tree   www.woodwiseland.com

 

 

 

Home | Membership Info  |  Calendar of Events | Safety/Education Trail Info | 
Area Services
Beehive | By-Laws | "The Buzz" Newsletters | History | Officers/Directors |  

  Feedback Merchandise/Classifieds | VAST  | Photo Gallery | Weather Channel  | 

If you have any comments and suggestions regarding our Web Page, please email webmaster@snobees.com or fill out our Feedback form.

Copyright 2007 SnoBees, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.