Officers/Directors

Contact Information
Elected Officers/Directors

2020 – 2021 Officers
POSITION  NAME EMAIL
President  Greg Rouleau president@snobees.com
Vice President Steve Avery vicepresident@snobees.com
Treasurer   Stephen Conti treasurer@snobees.com
Secretary   Shawn Avery secretary@snobees.com
Membership Dawnmarie Tomasi  membership@snobees.com
Trailmaster Matt Marsh trailmaster@snobees.com
Webmaster Dan Caddy webmaster@snobees.com

Directors

Greg Blake
Bob Campo
Scott Lange
Jim Morril
Mike MacAuley
Mike Perrigo
John Plante
Aaron Reed
Dave Watson